Date: 09/29/2020 11:30am | 09/29/2020 1:00pm

Location: Hilton Anatole

Email: luncheon@txwf.org



Our signature fundraising event gathers more than 1,500 of our community’s most influential business and philanthropic leaders, decision makers and individuals – and raises more than $1.5 million annually to advance women, girls and their families.

Join us for our 35th Annual Luncheon on September 29, 2020 to share and experience the inspiring, informative and transformational presentations by our nationally renowned guest speakers. Your participation is an investment in the economic security and leadership potential of women and girls, and an investment in the economic stability and future of Texas.

Tickets and tables will be available soon for purchase. Contact luncheon@txwf.org for questions.


Ellenore Knight Baker/Carter Wealth Management
Boeing Global Services
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher, L.L.P.
The Horchow Family
Michelle M. Hudson
Lennox International, Inc.
Lyda Hill Foundation
Reverend Katherine G. Lyle
Toni Munoz-Hunt
Paula and Ron Parker
Gwen Parker
The Sister Fund
Betty Suellentrop
Katrina Watland
Young Women’s Preparatory Network

Patron Sponsors

7-Eleven, Inc.
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Cheryl Alston & Lisa Montgomery
AMN Healthcare
Angeline L. Bain
Bank of Texas, N.A.
Phyllis F. Bernstein
Priya Bhola Rathod
Lucy C. Billingsley
Jennifer Biry
Julie Bleicher, Diane Dutton & Gail Griswold
Cecilia and Garrett Boone
Lael Brodsky
Celanese Corporation
Children’s Health
Communities Foundation of Texas
Ka Cotter and Sydney Hicks
Dodee Crockett/ Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Roslyn Dawson Thompson and Rex Thompson
Donna Wilhem
Episcopal School of Dallas
Marion Flores and Margaret Keliher
Arlene Ford
Frito-Lay, Inc.
Kay Fuhrman
Beverly Goulet
Grant Thornton LLP
Hart Group, Inc.
Haynes and Boone, LLP
Hockaday School & Parish Episcopal School
Trish Houck
Debra Hunter Johnson
Brenda L. Jackson
Caren Lock and WeiWei Jeang
JKL Technologies, Inc
JP Morgan Chase
Ashlee and Chris Kleinert
Labora Group
Tracy LaRosiliere
Locke Lord LLP
Lynn Pinker Cox & Hurst
Sarah Kozmetsky Miller
Tracey Nash-Huntley
Neiman Marcus
Cecilia and Tim Norwood
NTT Data
Oliver Wyman
Oncor Electric Delivery
Carrie Parsons
Peloton Commercial Real Estate
Perot Museum of Nature & Science
Regions Bank
Lori Reisenbichler
Sidley Austin LLP
Amy Stewart Law
Texas Capital Bank
Texas Woman’s University
Thompson & Knight
UT Dallas The Naveen Jindal School of Management
Kim Vaughan
Vinson & Elkins LLP
Abigail Williams

Table Sponsors

FC Dallas
Hispanic 100
Jackson Walker
LDWW Group
Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP
Pinnacle Group
DeMetris Sampson

Special Thanks

Debbie D. Branson
Janie McGarr
Mary M. Silverman
Sarah M. Losinger
John Dayton
Thompson & Knight
Michael Margolis
Tricia and Bill Miller
Kim Noltemy
Alice and Erle Nye
Kristin Tesmer